Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Therapy!!!
So today was my second day of therapy. It sucked. Not like it was too much I don't know maybe I don't get along with her I can't tell. I got in there and we talked about how college classes nowadays were far too hard for kids. For an hour. If I wanted to pay to talk about school I would do it on here for free. No something must be wrong with me. Why am I just sad all the time. Is everyone just this sad as an adult and I am just handling it like a pansy. ARE WE ALL THIS SAD? There has GOT to be a reason I am not mad at my ex at all. He only stole my virginity and left after intending to do that since the moment he met me. Actually not mad more like hope he has a good life hope he starts going to church and seeing his friends more... Why? Tell me therapist is this something deeply rooted in my childhood that I can fix with intent and understanding? Being on anti-depressants helps but I can feel myself being sad under the anti-depressant covers. Like being inside in a bathroom with no windows and hearing rain outside. Still upset just happy about it. I guess. Depression is weird like why did I have to go through a twelve year old awkward goth phase where I cried myself to sleep every night to evanescence but twelve year olds now look like they are twenty five with their makeup and fashionable clothes and hair extensions. I don't even look nineteen and I am that old. Are they just the next stage of humans who don't get depressed because they will never be ugly? Thats the real reason I am in therapy I need my questions answered.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment